top of page

Online entries via My Riding Life - Please click here to view the online schedules and complete your entry.

 

Karen Young Arena.jpg

DRESSAGE COMPETITIONS 2024

BD Logo - New March 2021.png

 British Dressage Affiliated Shows

February

Saturday 17th February - Prelim to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM

Sunday 18th February - PSG to Grand Prix - and All Para Grades (including Music)

April

Sunday 7th April - Novice to Grand Prix - Straights & FSM

May

Saturday 18th May - Elementary to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM and All Para Grades (including Music)

Sunday 19th May - Prelim to Elementary - Straights & FSM

August

NEW BD TESTS

Saturday 3rd August - Prelim to Elementary - Straight only

Sunday 4th August - Elementary to Grand Prix - Straight only and All Para Grades (including Music)

October

Saturday 12th October - Prelim to Elementary - Straight only

Sunday 13th October - Elementary to Grand Prix - Straight only

November

Sunday 17th November - Novice to Inter I - Straights & FSM

TCEC Horse Only - Purple.jpg

 The Croft EC Unaffiliated Shows

March

Saturday 16th March

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM - Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Long Arena - 60m x 20m

May

Saturday 4th May

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM - Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Long Arena - 60m x 20m

July

NEW BD TESTS

Saturday 13th July

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM - Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Long Arena - 60m x 20m

September

Saturday 14th September

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM - Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Long Arena - 60m x 20m

November

Saturday 2nd November

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM - Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Long Arena - 60m x 20m

TdrcLogo2.jpg

Unaffiliated Shows by
Tadley & District Riding Club

hosted by The Croft Equestrian Centre

April

Sunday 21st April

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Short Arena - 40m x 20m

June

Sunday 23rd June

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Short Arena - 40m x 20m

August

Sunday 18th August

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Short Arena - 40m x 20m

September

Sunday 29th September

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Short Arena - 40m x 20m

October

Championship Show

Sunday 27th October

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Short Arena - 40m x 20m

Qualified Competitors Only - By Invite

bottom of page