Online entries via My Riding Life - Please click here to view the online schedules and complete your entry.

 

Karen Young Arena.jpg

DRESSAGE COMPETITIONS

 

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Affiliated Show

British Dressage Affiliated

 

Saturday 21st March 2020

CANCELLED

Affiliated Show

British Dressage Affiliated

Saturday 16th May &

Sunday 17th May 2020

CANCELLED

Affiliated Show

British Dressage Affiliated

Saturday 25th July &

Sunday 26th July 2020

Affiliated Show

British Dressage Affiliated

Saturday 5th September &

Sunday 6th September 2020

Affiliated Show

British Dressage Affiliated

Saturday 7th November &

Sunday 8th November 2020

Affiliated Show

British Dressage Affiliated

Unaffiliated Two Day Weekend Show

TCEC Horse Only - Purple.jpg

Saturday 8th August &

Sunday 9th August 2020

Unaffiliated Show

TCEC Horse Only - Purple.jpg

Saturday 21st November 2020

Unaffiliated Shows by Tadley & District Riding Club

at The Croft Equestrian Centre

 

Sunday 8th March 2020

Unaffiliated Show

Tadley & District Riding Club

 

Sunday 13th September 2020

Unaffiliated Show

Tadley & District Riding Club

 

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Unaffiliated Show

Tadley & District Riding Club

 

Sunday 4th October 2020

Unaffiliated Show

Tadley & District Riding Club

The Croft Equestrian Centre

 British Dressage Affiliated Shows

All Shows will be running under strict COVID-19 safety measures as per latest guidelines from British Dressage and the Government.
Everyone attending The Croft Equestrian Centre will be required to adhere to these rules to ensure their safety and the safety of everyone else at The Croft Equestrian Centre.

The Croft Equestrian Centre

Unaffiliated Shows

FACILITIES - TRAINING - LIVERY - COMPETITIONS

The Croft Equestrian Centre, Padworth Common, Berks, RG7 4QP

0118-970-1019 or 0118-970-1313

© 2017 by The Croft Equestrian Centre. Images courtesy of SJ Lanning, Nicola Elliott Photography, Simply Event Photos, J Philcox and T Lovell Photography

Proudly created with Wix.com