Online entries via My Riding Life - Please click here to view the online schedules and complete your entry.

 

Karen Young Arena.jpg

DRESSAGE COMPETITIONS 2021

All Shows will be running under strict COVID-19 safety measures as per latest guidelines from British Dressage and the Government.
Everyone attending The Croft Equestrian Centre will be required to adhere to these rules to ensure their safety and the safety of everyone else at The Croft Equestrian Centre.

 British Dressage Affiliated Shows

April

Saturday 10th April & Sunday 11th April 

**CANCELLED DUE TO COVID LOCKDOWN**

May

Saturday 15th May - Prelim to Novice -

Straight and FSM and All Para Grades

Sunday 16th May - Elementary to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM

June

Sunday 6th June - Prelim to Elementary -

Straight and FSM

Monday 7th June - Medium to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM and All Para Grades

July

Saturday 10th July - Prelim to Elementary -

Straight and FSM

Sunday 11th July - Medium to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM and All Para Grades

September

Saturday 11th September - Prelim to Elementary - Straight and FSM

Sunday 12th September - Medium to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM and All Para Grades

November

Saturday 13th November - Prelim to Elementary - Straight and FSM

Sunday 14th November - Medium to Adv Medium - Straight & FSM and All Para Grades

 The Croft EC Unaffiliated Shows

April

Saturday 17th April

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM

Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

May

Saturday 8th May

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM

Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

June

Saturday 19th June

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM

Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

August

Saturday 7th August

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM

Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

October

Saturday 16th October

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM

Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

November

Saturday 27th November

Prelim to Advanced Medium - Straight and FSM

Special Requests Taken ... Just ask

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

Unaffiliated Shows by Tadley & District Riding Club

hosted by The Croft Equestrian Centre

April

Sunday 25th April

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

Shyloh Championship qualifying classes

June

Sunday 27th June

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

Shyloh Championship qualifying classes

August

Sunday 22nd August

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

Shyloh Championship qualifying classes

September

Sunday 26th September 

Intro to Medium - Straight Tests

Mal-Don Championship qualifying classes

Shyloh Championship qualifying classes

FACILITIES - TRAINING - LIVERY - COMPETITIONS

The Croft Equestrian Centre, Padworth Common, Berks, RG7 4QP

0118-970-1019 or 0118-970-1313

© 2017 by The Croft Equestrian Centre. Images courtesy of SJ Lanning, Nicola Elliott Photography, Simply Event Photos, J Philcox and T Lovell Photography

Proudly created with Wix.com