Online entries via My Riding Life - Please click here to view the online schedules and complete your entry.

 

Karen Young Arena.jpg

DRESSAGE COMPETITIONS

Saturday 2nd March 2019
British Dressage Affiliated Freestyle to Music

Novice & Elementary

and

Unaffiliated Dressage

Prelim, Novice, Elementary, PYO Freestyle to Music

Unaffiliated Prelim & Novice eligible for The Mal-Don Championship

 

Saturday 6th April 2019
Unaffiliated Dressage

Prelim to Elementary & PYO Freestyle to Music

Unaffiliated Prelim & Novice eligible for The Mal-Don Championship

Sunday 7th April 2019
British Dressage Affiliated

Prelim to Elementary & Prelim to Elementary Freestyle to Music

Sunday 2nd June 2019
British Dressage Affiliated

Medium to Advanced Medium & Medium to Advanced Medium Freestyle to Music

&

Paras

Saturday 20th July 2019
British Dressage Affiliated

Prelim to Elementary & Prelim to Elementary Freestyle to Music

&

Paras

Sunday 21st July 2019
Unaffiliated Dressage

Prelim to Elementary & PYO Freestyle to Music

Unaffiliated Prelim & Novice eligible for The Mal-Don Championship

Saturday 7th September 2019
British Dressage Affiliated

Prelim to Elementary & Prelim to Elementary Freestyle to Music

Sunday 8th September 2019
Unaffiliated Dressage

Prelim to Elementary & PYO Medium to Adv Medium + Freestyle to Music

Unaffiliated Prelim & Novice eligible for The Mal-Don Championship

Sunday 27th October 2019
Unaffiliated Dressage

Prelim to Elementary & PYO Freestyle to Music

Unaffiliated Prelim & Novice eligible for The Mal-Don Championship

Saturday 2nd November 2019
British Dressage Affiliated

Novice to Medium & Novice to Medium Freestyle to Music

FACILITIES - TRAINING - LIVERY - COMPETITIONS

The Croft Equestrian Centre, Padworth Common, Berks, RG7 4QP

0118-970-1019 or 0118-970-1313

© 2017 by The Croft Equestrian Centre. Images courtesy of SJ Lanning, Nicola Elliott Photography, Simply Event Photos and T Lovell Photography. Proudly created with Wix.com